Awards

94/100

Gold medal

Millésime Bio challenge 2024

Château Gasqui

Roche d'Enfer Red 2019

Côtes de Provence

80% Grenache - 20% Syrah

42 months of maturing in foudre

See Le Roche d'Enfer 2019

Revue du Vin de France

91/100
Château Gasqui
Côtes de Provence Citius 2022
Lots of finesse for this wine with soft and deep flesh, melted into a zest atmosphere and citrus. The middle of the mouth is saline.

This white evokes harmony without heaviness, almost aerial in the final. Price: 14 €

Revue du Vin de France (Digital) - January 2024

See the Citius Blanc 2022

Terre de Vins

Terre de Vins Magazine - January 2024

Château Gasqui

Côtes des Provence - Citius 2022 - 14€

Pale yellow dress with silver reflections, a ciston and purple nose, slightly smoked, a gourmet mouth on citrus fruits (lemon zest) and yellow flesh fruits (nectarine). Structured, with salinity and tension, it is easy to open for any profile. This almost equal assembly of Rolle and Sémillon, raised on lees for 9 months in stainless steel tanks is the careful work of a pioneer family domain (biodynamics) in Provence, in Gonfaron, taken over in 2022 by Tanja and Klaus Heller. They succeeded in their first vintage with this Citius which offers a lot of pleasure. (...)

Magazine's favorite

See the Citius Blanc 2022

They're talking about us!

By coming to visit the vineyard, they discovered Château Gasqui ...

A moment out of time at Château Gasqui. Anchored in biodynamics for 15 years, this Var estate in Gonfaron is located in a beautiful setting and offers high quality wines with always a lot of precision and lengths on the palate. Thanks to Amélie for coordinating this wonderful day. Thanks to Louis and Christophe for having super welcomed us and explained with passion the driving line of the estate especially on this desire to value and respect the soil and the vine...

AURELWINELOVER

Our TARDIUS rosé tasted by an influencer

Aurelwinelover

We start the year as we finished with the Provencal nuggets, this time let's go to Gonfaron in the Var with this very nice rosé of the @chateaugasqui Château Gasqui that I had presented during a real preceding, I let you go to see it to find out more about the estate. Cuvée Tardius Rosé 2022 Wine from Pays des Maures, assembly 60% Syrah 30% Cinsault 10% Grenache, organic dynamic farming👃We are on bay notes like blackcurrant and raspberry with slight floral notes. We find in the second nose of pretty smoked notes💋 We are clearly on a rosé of gastronomy, with roundness, a beautiful structure, small tangy notes, a very beautiful length in the mouth with this persistent smoke. It has a very good childcare potential and you will find it at a price of € 16 on the site: www.chateau-gasqui.com Thank you @winerybyamelie, At @chateaugasqui and at @louislnhrt for making me discover this very nice domain

See Tardius rosé

Our TARDIUS white 19 tasted by an influencer

Welcome chai you

Château Gasqui is a jewel nestled in the heart of green Provence in Gonfaron in the Var. In biodynamics for 15 years, climate, terroir and know -how allow the development of exceptional wines in the 3 colors. An enriching day to become even more aware that Provence produces very great wines. 🍷Fresh and floral rosés cut for beautiful tables. Structured red and large guard complexes. Favorite for the Tardius white cuvée in assembly Sémillon Clairette Rolle with a beautiful farm. Complex and fresh, a very large gastronomy wine ...

See TARDIUS White 19

Château Gasqui A Winery in the Heart of the Var Region, has been producing biodynamic wines for over 15 years. The Winery was previously closed to the public, but the new odo porchased the estate in 2022 have decided to change that. Now, you finully have the opportunity to visit this unique state in gonfaron, meet its team, which is like a big, warm family, and taste its very special wines 🍷 ...

France in my glass


Return to the Var with a superb visit to the Château Gasqui, an estate of 30 hectares, located in the heart of Provence Verte, more precisely in Gonfaron. The vineyard extends north of the foothills of the Massif des Maures, 280m above sea level, and enjoys a privileged natural location, on a clay-limestone valley classified as a European protected natural heritage «Natura 2000» (...) At Château Gasqui, we produce wines from where life springs! Tanja and Klaus, who took over the estate in 2022, have not changed this philosophy. Biodynamics, respect for the living, manual harvesting, very precise winemaking, very long aging, a whole program...

HERMITAGE78


Elizabeth Gabay MV & Ben Bernheim

2012 Silica, Château Gasqui, Triassic plateau (Côtes de Provence). Grenache, Syrah, Tibouren. Dark copper. Caramel, nuts and a suspicion of Pot-Pourri in the nose. Sweet orange zest that continues to develop on the palate, evolving towards intensely fresh red fruits, a subtly figured alcohol. Long, piercing, vibrant acidity. Creamy costs and vanilla notes towards the end. While we thought he had given everything he had to give, he returned with a serious revenge and asked for it on the final.

(Rosés in the south of France - Zalabim - 2022)

Palmarès

94/100

Médaille d'Or

Challenge Millésime bio 2024

Château GASQUI

Roche d'Enfer rouge 2019

Côtes de Provence

80% Grenache - 20% Syrah

42 mois d'élevage en foudres

Voir le ROCHE D'ENFER 2019

Revue du Vin de France

91/100
Château Gasqui
Côtes de Provence Citius 2022
Beaucoup de finesse pour ce vin doté d’une chair douce et profonde, fondue dans une ambiance zestée et d’agrumes. Le milieu de bouche est salin.

Ce blanc évoque une harmonie sans lourdeur, presque aérienne en finale. Prix : 14 €

Revue du Vin de France (Digital) - Janvier 2024

Voir le CITIUS blanc 2022

Terre de Vins

Terre de Vins Magazine - janvier 2024

Château Gasqui

Côtes des Provence - Citius 2022 - 14€

Robe jaune pâle aux reflets argent, un nez de ciste et violette, légèrement fumé, une bouche gourmande sur les agrume (zeste de citron) et les fruits à chair jaune (nectarine). Structuré, avec salinité et tension, il est facile à ouvrir pour tout profil. Cet assemblage quasi égal de rolle et sémillon, élevé sur lie pendant 9 mois en cuves inox est le travail soigné d'un domaine familial pionnier de la démarche (biodynamique) en Provence, à Gonfaron, repris en 2022 par Tanja et Klaus Heller. Ils réussissent leur premier millésime avec ce Citius qui offre beaucoup de plaisir. (...)

Coup de Coeur du Magazine

Voir le CITIUS Blanc 2022

Ils/elles parlent de nous!

En venant visiter le vignoble, ils/elles ont découvert Château Gasqui...

Un moment hors du temps au Château Gasqui. Ancré dans la biodynamie depuis 15 ans, ce domaine varois à Gonfaron se trouvant dans un cadre magnifique et proposant de vins de grande qualité avec toujours beaucoup de précisions et de longueurs en bouche. Merci à Amélie pour avoir coordonné cette magnifique journée. Merci à Louis et à Christophe du domaine de nous avoir super bien accueillis et expliqués avec passion la ligne conductrice du domaine notamment sur cette volonté de valoriser et de respecter les sols et la vigne...

AURELWINELOVER

Notre rosé TARDIUS goûté par un influenceur

AURELWINELOVER

On commence l'année comme on l'a terminé avec les pépites provençales, cette fois-ci partons à Gonfaron dans le Var avec ce très joli rosé du @chateaugasqui Château Gasqui que j'avais présenté lors d'un précédent réel, je vous laisse aller le voir pour en savoir plus sur le domaine. Cuvée tardius rosé 2022 Vin de pays des maures, Assemblage 60% syrah 30% cinsault 10% grenache, Agriculture bio dynamique👃On est sur des notes de baies comme le cassis et la framboise avec de légères notes florales. On retrouve au deuxième nez de jolies notes fumées💋 On est clairement sur un rosé de gastronomie, avec de la rondeur, une belle structure, de petites notes acidulées, une très belle longueur en bouche avec cette persistante fumée. Il a un très beau potentiel de garde et vous le trouverez au prix de 16€ sur le site : www.chateau-gasqui.com Merci à @winerybyamelie, au @chateaugasqui et à @louislnhrt pour m'avoir fait découvrir ce très joli domaine

Voir le Rosé TARDIUS

Notre Blanc TARDIUS 19 goûté par un influenceur

BIENVENUE CHAI VOUS

Le Château Gasqui est un joyau niché au cœur de la Provence verte à Gonfaron dans le Var. En biodynamie depuis 15 ans, climat,terroir et savoir faire permettent l’élaboration de vins d’exception dans les 3 couleurs. Une journée enrichissante pour prendre encore plus conscience que la Provence produit de très grands vins. 🍷Des rosés frais et floraux taillés pour de belles tables.Des rouges structurés et complexes de grande garde. Coup de cœur pour la cuvée Tardius blanc en assemblage Sémillon Clairette Rolle avec un bel élevage. Complexe et frais, un très grand vin de gastronomie...

Voir le TARDIUS blanc 19

Château Gasqui a winery in the heart of the Var region, has been producing biodynamic wines for over 15 years. The winery was previously closed to the public, but the new owners who purchased the estate in 2022 have decided to change that. Now, you finally have the opportunity to visit this unique estate in Gonfaron, meet its team, which is like a big, warm family, and taste its very special wines 🍷 ...

FRANCE IN MY GLASS


Retour dans le Var avec une superbe visite au Château Gasqui, un domaine de 30 hectares, situé au cœur de la Provence Verte, plus précisément à Gonfaron. Le vignoble s'étend au nord des contreforts du massif des Maures, à 280m d'altitude, et bénéficie d'une situation naturelle privilégiée, sur une vallée argilo-calcaire classée au patrimoine naturel européen protégé « Natura 2000 » (...) Au Château Gasqui, on produit des vin d’où jaillit la vie ! Tanja et Klaus, qui ont repris le domaine en 2022, n’ont rien changé à cette philosophie. Biodynamie, respect du vivant, vendanges manuelles, vinifications très précises, élevage très long, tout un programme...

ERMITAGE78


ELIZABETH GABAY MV & BEN BERNHEIM

2012 Silice, Château Gasqui, Plateau Triassique (Côtes de Provence). Grenache, Syrah, Tibouren. Or cuivré foncé. Caramel, noix et un soupçon de pot-pourri au nez. Doux zeste d'orange qui ne cesse de se développer sur le palais, évoluant vers des fruits rouges intensément frais, un alcool subtilement figuré. Long, perçant, acidité vibrante. Frais crémeux et des notes de vanille vers la fin. Alors qu'on pensait qu'il avait donné tout ce qu'il avait à donner, il revient avec une sérieuse vengeance et en redemande sur la finale.

(Rosés du Sud de la France - Zalabim - 2022)